Search
Twitter
Facebook

Residential Programs and Services

Home > Calendar

Calendar

Here are some important dates to keep in mind as you make your plans for the coming months. You may also view future academic calendars and the IUB events calendar.

Home > Calendar > Spring Semester 20162

Spring Semester 2016

Residence halls reopen with limited dining service available (Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Wednesday, January 6 at
8 a.m.
past event
Full dining service resumes Monday, January 11 past event
Dining service ends Friday,
March 11
past event
Residence halls closed for spring break (Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Saturday, March 12 at
10 a.m.
past event
Residence halls reopen with limited dining service available (Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Sunday, March 20
8 a.m.
past event
Full dining service resumes Monday, March 21 past event
Dining service ends Friday, May 6 past event
Buildings close for academic year
(Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, Union Street Center, Willkie, and Wright)
Saturday, May 7
10 a.m.
past event
Home > Calendar > Summer Term 2016

Summer Term 2016

Residence hall housing opens Sunday, May 8 past event
12-month contracts for unfurnished apartments end Friday, July 31 past event
Housing closes Friday, July 31 past event
Home > Calendar > Fall Semester 2016

Fall Semester 2016

Early residence hall arrival & limited dining service begins Sunday, August 14 at 8 a.m. past event
Residence halls and apartments open Wednesday, August 17 at 8 a.m. past event
Full dining service opens Monday, August 22 past event
Dining service ends Friday, November 18 past event
Residence halls close for Thanksgiving break(Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Saturday, November 19 at 10 a.m. past event
Residence halls reopen after Thanksgiving break with limited dining service available (Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Sunday, November 27 at 8 a.m. past event
Full dining service resumes Monday, November 28 past event
Dining service ends Friday, December 16 past event
Residence halls close for semester break (Ashton, Briscoe, Collins, Eigenmann, Forest, Foster, McNutt, Read, Spruce, Teter, and Wright) Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m. past event

Residential Programs and Services

Resources

Calendar

Staff Directory

Advertising

Live Chat